West Australian Young Readers' Book Award

Reading Lists, Past Winners, Newsletters, Merchandise

Picture Books

2015 The Day the Crayons Quit by Drew Daywalt & Oliver Jeffers

2014 The Three Bears (Sort Of) by Yvonne Morrison and Donovan Bixley

2013 Hairy Nose, Itchy Butt by  Elizabeth Frankel and Garry Duncan

2012 Queen of the Falls by  Chris Van Allsburg

2011 Missile Mouse by Jake Parker

2010 Lighthouse Girl by Dianne Wolfer