West Australian Young Readers' Book Award

Reading Lists, Past Winners, Newsletters, Merchandise


Leave a comment

Thank you to everyone who attended the AGM yesterday. For those of you who didn’t make it – your loss. Tamara Moss was awarded the Hoffman Award for Lintang and the Pirate Queen, Norman Jorgensen was inducted into the WAYRBA Hall of Fame, Meg McKinlay gave an enthralling insight into the author-illustrator relationship from her point of view and there was cake. The Studio at Riverton Library was a great venue. Please find links to our previous winners bunting below.

WAYRBA older readers winners bunting

WAYRBA Bunting Younger Readers

WAYRBA Bunting Picture Books


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s