West Australian Young Readers' Book Award

Reading Lists, Past Winners, Newsletters, Merchandise

2018 AGM

Leave a comment

Wednesday, 14th March at 4 pm
Wilson Community Hall
Braibrise Road, Wilson

Our Guest Speaker is Kylie Howarth, author/illustrator of Chip, shortlisted on the 2018 Picture Book List.
Come along and learn about her books PLUS, all attendees go in the drawn to win Kylie @ your school or public library.

Award winning author Norman Jorgensen will be presented with his trophy for winning the Older Readers’ category in 2017.

Please RSVP via our Facebook page, or by email to adminATwayrba.org.au



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s